Wyatt-Harris chosen 2019 president-elect

In Affiliates by admin

Dr. Wyatt-Harris

Dr. Wyatt-Harris

MSSC members elected Dr. Patricia Wyatt-Harris as the society’s president-elect for 2019, with results announced at the May 1 members meeting. Others elected for 2019 are:

Secretary: Christina Nicholas

Treasurer: Fadi Joudi

Board of Directors (three-year terms): Nicholas Brown, Jennifer Jackson, Zachary Kuhlmann

Membership & Ethics: Thomas Moore, Krista Shackelford