Medical Society of Sedgwick County
Phillip Brownlee – Executive Director
Denise Phillips – Executive Assistant
Deanne NewlandController
Rhonda Welch – Membership Coordinator
Sinda Nispel-Borboa – Accounting Assistant

Health ICT
Shelley Duncan – Executive Director
Justin Moore, MDMedical Director
Matt Thibault – Project Director

Central Plains Health Care Partnership (Project Access)
Shelley Duncan – Executive Director
Tricia PetzDirector of Operations
Michael (Mick) CaylessDevelopment Director
Nicole WeimerAdministrative Assistant
Fern McGeheePrescription Assistance Coordinator
Julia Voss – LeadService Coordinator
Kristy AndersonPatient Service Coordinator/Coalition Coordinator
Cecilia Palomino – Patient Service Coordinator

Kansas Business Group on Health (KBGH)
Shelley Duncan – Executive Director
Justin Moore, MDMedical Director
Matt Thibault – Project Director

Medical Provider Resources (MPR)
Vicki BondChief Executive Officer
Wendy Prue – Executive Assistant
Nathan HuerterChief Information Officer
Alexandra McDonaldData Integrity Analyst
Kayla Ragan – Senior Final Quality Specialist
Kamie Etzler – Final Quality Specialist I
Jesenia BengeFinal Quality Specialist
Ashley Weber – Final Quality Specialist
Amy Arnhold – Final Quality Assistant
Carol Jones – Director, Initial Appointment & Final Quality
Kersten SandInitial Appointment Specialist I
Katie Degenhardt Initial Appointment Specialist II
Shan JabaraInitial Appointment Specialist
Christy Bliss – Initial Appointment Specialist
Nancy StuchlikDirector, Provider Enrollment
Rose BuraProvider Enrollment Specialist
Shanon Ashley – Provider Enrollment Specialist I
Kimberly HedrickProvider Enrollment Specialist
Sandra ToneyProvider Enrollment Specialist
Sarah RiveraProvider Enrollment Specialist
Samantha RamosProvider Enrollment Specialist
Sue SeamanDirector, Reappointment  
Michelle Cronkleton – Reappointment Information Analyst
Isabel GibbsReappointment Specialist

ProviDRs Care (WPPA, Inc.)
Karen Cox Chief Executive Officer
Justin LeitzenChief Operating Officer
Nikki SadeDirector of Claims & Information Systems
Mandi Sensanith Client Services & Marketing Assistant
Bret EmbersonBusiness Development Associate
Tina Martin – Credentialing Supervisor
Shelley Ramsey – Credentialing Specialist
Kristin Hegi – Delegation Oversight Specialist
Nicole Bua – Provider Relations Supervisor
Aubrey Mitchum – Provider Relations Representative
Brenna Maynard – Provider Relations Representative
Stacey Wilkerson – Contracting Specialist
Jordan VossData Analyst
Morgan Jarrard, RNCare Navigator
Jeanne HingstClaims Manager
Michelle Smith – Repricing Specialist
Shannon Hayes – Claims Specialist
Diane Tullis – Claims Specialist