In Membership by admin

Members of the Society who know a good and sufficient reason why any of the following applicants are not eligible for membership are requested to communicate with the Medical Society of Sedgwick County office.

[BC] Board Certified  [R] Residency  [F] Accredited Fellowship  [F*] Unaccredited Fellowship [AT] Additional Training

Margaret Yoder, DO
Moving to: North Amidon Family Physicians, P.A.
OFF: 838-8585
FAX: 838-6222
3443 N Amidon, 67204
As of 3/1/2019

Robin A. Walker, MD
Moved to: Northwest Family Physicians
OFF: 462-6200
FAX: 462-6201
3730 N Ridge Rd S-100, 67205


Paul Harrison, MDJan. 18, 2019
Chivukula Subbarao, MD


Ahmed Daraghmeh, MDmoved out of state
Phillip Challans, MD
Geetha Ramesh, MD