Grindel chosen as president-elect of 2020 MSSC board

In Feature, MSSC News by admin

Dr. Grindel

MSSC members elected Stephen Grindel, DO, as the Medical Society’s president-elect for 2020. The results were announced at the May 7 members meeting at the Wichita Country Club. Other members elected to the board for 2020 are:

Secretary: Sheryl Beard, MD

Treasurer: Shadi Shahouri, MD

Board of Directors: Phillip Hagan, MD, Justin Moore, MD, Chady Sarraf, MD

Membership & Ethics: Therese Cusick, MD, Tana Goering, MD